41 (2)

Als vervolg op het vorige bericht kan ik nog melden dat we gezellig (binnen) hebben gegeten en dat we een hele grote jongen aan tafel hadden. Netjes blijven zitten, netjes gegeten: het was een groot verschil met eerdere keren.

Toen ik Axel ophaalde bij de BSO had hij volgens mij  niet eens door dat ik nieuw haar had. Hij was heel blij dat we naar een restaurant gingen en danste op de stoepl

En mijn haar… ach, de foto’s zijn bij slecht licht gemaakt (en deels door Axel). Het zit natuurlijker dan het op de foto’s lijkt en het lijkt echt op mijn eigen haar.

Gerard merkte nog op dat ik net iets meer dan tien keer zo oud ben als Axel. Hij is vier jaar en zesendertig dagen en ik ben eenenveertig jaar. Je moet er maar op komen.

~

As a follow-up to my previous posting I can add that we had a cosy dinner (inside the restaurant) with a very big boy. He remained seated, he ate properly: it was a big difference with earlier occasions.

When I picked up Axel at after-school care, he did not even notice I had new hair. He was very happy that we went to a restaurant and danced on the sidewalk.

And my hair… well, the pictures are badly lit (and partly made bij Axel). The hair looks more natural than it does on the pictures and it really resembles my own hair.

Gerard said that I am just over ten times as old as Axel. He is four years and thirty-six days old and I am forty-one years. Don’t ask me how he got to that calculation.

15 gedachten over “41 (2)

Geef een reactie

